Contains all content from Environmental Building News, 1992-present as well as the complete directory of green building products listed in GreenSpec®.
In library use only - See Information Desk. Financial and economic database including futures, commodities, bonds, mutual funds, market indexes, interest rates, exchange rates, macroeconomic variables, and corporate financial data. Data covers over 200 countries. Allows for times series analysis. Online training available on the desktop.
EDGAR (Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval), submissions by companies required to file with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Locate 10-K, 10-Q, and other required SEC filings.
General interest, business, health, and historical U.S. documents, including Consumer Reports, Business Week, NY Times, and The Wall Street Journal, 1984-present. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library)
In library use only - See Information Desk. Financial databases on mergers and acquisitions, corporate restructuring, global new issues, venture capital, corporate governance, municipal databases, and healthcare industry. Online training available on the desktop.
Data on U.S. consumer demographics, attitudes, behavior, media use, use of digital and mobile technologies, and buying habits. Includes consumer segmentation analysis. Limit to 10 concurrent users. Tutorial videos are available at their Youtube channel.
Business directory that allows users to identify market participants, study market share, locate potential clients, create targeted mailing lists, determine parent/subsidiary relationships, analyze market position, and find company specific data.