Phase 1 (Years 1 & 2) Library Resources

A full-color illustrated review of internal medicine that helps explain difficult concepts. Images and clinical photographs fully illustrate the appearance and clinical features of disease

The latest in disease mechanisms, updated clinical trial results and recommended guidelines, state-of-the art radiographic images, therapeutic approaches and specific treatments, demonstrative full-color drawings, and practical clinical decision trees and algorithms.

Complete reference on nutrition and its role in contemporary medicine. Covers nutrition's role in disease prevention, nutrition issues, public health concerns, obesity in chronic illnesses, genetics and nutrition, and scientific progress relating nutrition to disease.

Provides an overview of the pathogenesis and clinical features of disease. Bulleted summary boxes provide quick access to key information and easy review of key concepts. Highlights pathogenesis, morphology, and pathophysiologic content throughout.

A quick visual reference that offers more than 1,800 illustrations to vividly depict all of the major conditions that are most commonly covered in pathology courses. Designed to accompany Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease.

The latest, most essential information in pathology, molecular and genetic testing and mechanisms of disease. High-quality photographs and full-color illustrations highlight new information in molecular biology, disease classifications, new drugs and drug therapies.

LIMITED TO 3 CONCURRENT USERS. TO MAXIMIZE USE, PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE PDF OF THE CHAPTER NEEDED AND READ IT OFFLINE. More than 1,000 questions cover everything from the fundamentals of gross and microscopic pathology to the latest findings in molecular biology and genetics.

CAN BE CHECKED OUT FOR 7 DAYS. More than 1,000 questions cover everything from the fundamentals of gross and microscopic pathology to the latest findings in molecular biology and genetics.

Covers the important concepts students need to know about the science of pharmacology and its application to clinical practice.

Describes the actions and uses of therapeutic agents in relation to physiology and pathophysiology. Provides a clear understanding of the drugs essential to preventing, diagnosing, and treating disease.

CAN BE CHECKED OUT FOR 90 DAYS. Describes the actions and uses of therapeutic agents in relation to physiology and pathophysiology. Provides a clear understanding of the drugs essential to preventing, diagnosing, and treating disease.

Review of fundamental pharmacology concepts, backed by more than 1,000 questions and answers.

Clinically oriented perspective, bridging basic physiology with pathophysiology. Focuses on core material and how the body maintains homeostasis to remain healthy, emphasizing important principles that will aid in later clinical decision making.

Complex concepts are presented in a clear, concise, and logically organized format, with didactic illustrations that visually present processes. A strong molecular and cellular approach relates these concepts to human physiology and disease.

Provides a deep understanding of how physiologic systems coordinate to maintain optimal health, along with the latest information on how the human body reacts to internal and external changes. Conceptual diagrams present both normal and abnormal clinical conditions.

A comprehensive and consistent overview of core physiologic concepts at the organ system and cellular levels. Figures and tables provide handy visuals for procedures or physiologic equations, and step-by-step explanations clarify challenging concepts.

A comprehensive and consistent overview of core physiologic concepts at the organ system and cellular levels. Figures and tables provide handy visuals for procedures or physiologic equations, and step-by-step explanations clarify challenging concepts.

As an overview to radiology, this text provides a comprehensive picture of current imaging practice and is suitable for reading by a range of healthcare professionals at undergraduate or post-graduate level.

CAN BE CHECKED OUT FOR 7 DAYS. As an overview to radiology, this text provides a comprehensive picture of current imaging practice and is suitable for reading by a range of healthcare professionals at undergraduate or post-graduate level.