Skip to main content

The IUPUI University Library building will be closed until further notice. Library services will continue virtually.

Find up-to-date information on new and ongoing virtual library services.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Comprehensive video subscription, delivering almost 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Contemporary Authors (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
New
Open access archive of engineering preprints. EngrXiv (engineering archive) is dedicated to the dissemination of engineering knowledge quickly and efficiently. It is directed by a steering committee of engineers and members of the engineering librarian community.
Gale Biography In Context (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Gale Books and Authors
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Health and Wellness Resource Center (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Indiana History Online (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Informe Académico (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
LitFinder (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Military & Intelligence Database (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
New Trial
Archive of 400 years' worth of various newspapers from the United States, territories and 10 other countries. NOTE: SOME BROWSERS MAY BE BETTER SUPPORTED THAN OTHERS - try switching between Microsoft Explorer/Edge, Google Chrome, and Firefox if possible.
Nursing & Allied Health Collection (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Nursing Resource Center (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Small Business Resource Center (Gale)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Testing and Education Reference Center (TERC)
Trial
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
title
Loading...