Reliable, practical, and efficient guide to the diagnoses and treatment of every dermatologic disorder. Compare clinical findings to over 1,000 of the highest quality color images depicting virtually any skin condition.
Presents a logical approach to the diagnosis of most cutaneous lymphocytic infiltrates. Each chapter contains an extensive array of 'clinical vignettes' and photographs clearly showing the application of principles and treatment techniques discussed in the chapter.
Covers the diagnosis and management of commonly seen dermatologic conditions. Provides specific treatment recommendations including which level of therapy is necessary, clear instructions on how to prescribe, and what to watch for. Contains helpful information on patient education; as well as answers to commonly asked patient questions.;
An overview of epidemiology and pathophysiology, along with detailed information on diagnosis and treatment of skin diseases. More than 1,500 full-color photographs speed diagnosis of the dermatologic conditions most often encountered in primary care.
Covers all of the essentials, from the basic science of the skin to the day-to-day clinical issues of managing common skin disorders. Focus on relevant disease-specific pathophysiology, in addition to clinical features, diagnosis, clinical course, and management. Visual presentation includes more than 3,000 illustrations, including more than 2,700 full-color photographsconcept, condition, or therapy
AccessMedicine (ACM) is an online medical resource that provides students and practitioners with tools for basic and advanced studies, clerkships, test prep and decision-making at the point-of-care. ACM provides medical students, residents, nurse practitioners, physician assistants and practicing physicians with interactive content, self-assessment, and leading medical texts including Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine and CURRENT Medical Diagnosis & Treatment.
An online search tool that provides physicians with smarter, faster clinical answers. Need to export searches? Click "more..."
Elsevier requires that you have an account in order to export from this database. If you do not have an account, you can create a free Elsevier account by going to https://www.mendeley.com and clicking on “Create Account.” Once you have created this account, it will work for other Elsevier product as well.