Access to all Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) articles, including magazine, journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings. Access is also provided to the Computing Reviews and Guide to Computing Literature.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 750 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index. Includes selected pamphlets and audiovisual materials.
Content based on actual assignments and national curriculum standards. Contains biographies, criticisms, topical and overview essays, photo graphs and illustrations, primary source documents, and audio and video files. SEE Student Resources in Context (Gale). (Access provided by the Marion County Internet Library with support from the Library Fund of The Indianapolis Foundation. Access is restricted to Marion County residents only.)
Index to articles covering all aspects of medicine. Developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). Having trouble accessing the full text of an article? Read below.
Not all search results in PubMed will lead you to the full text of an article (PDF or html) or publication to which we subscribe or have access. After searching, click the red "Find It" button to the right on your search results screen to search for that article against our library's holdings. If you do not see a red "Find It" button, add the following to the end of the URL you are viewing:
If that does not work, contact tech support.