Skip to Main Content
IUPUI
IUPUI
IUPUI
University Library
Toggle navigation
Other Libraries
Herron School of Art
Ruth Lilly Law
Ruth Lilly Medical
School of Dentistry
Get Help
Today's Hours
:
???
Main navigation
RESEARCH
Research Help
Reference Materials
Research Tools
Open Access Publication
ScholarWorks
Center for Digital Scholarship
Data Support
Special Collections and Archives
Digital Collections
INSTRUCTION
Course Guides
Subject Librarians
Subject Guides
Library Instruction
Course Reserves Request
Research How-To Guides
SPACE RESERVATIONS
Study Rooms
Conference & Class
Graduate Carrels
VR Lab
Multimedia Room
TECHNOLOGIES
3D Printing Studio
Adaptive Technology
Honors Tech
Printing/Scanning
VR Lab
Computer Availability
Computer/Technology Usage for Guests
Software
UL BUILDING
Amenities
Library Hours
Library Maps
Other Units in the Library
Pop Shop
Special Group Visits
BORROWING
Borrowing Information
Interlibrary Loan
Library Cards for Guests
On-Demand Services
Renew Materials
ABOUT
Directory
Give to the Library
Library Employment
Library Organization Information
Library Policies
Library Priorities
Library Publications
HELP
Contact the Library
Research Help
Tech Issues
Library How-To Guides
FAQ
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
LibGuides
Business Law
Intellectual Property
Search this Guide
Search
Business Law
Resources for researching business law.
Home
Company Profiles & Legal News
Legal Databases
Case Law in Google Scholar
Intellectual Property
Google Patent Search
US Government Resources
Finding Articles in Business Databases
Citation
Google Patent Search
US Government Resources
US Patent and Trademark Office
It has a patent full-text and image database, as well as instruction for filing for a patent. Site also has extensive information on trademarks and intellectual property law and policies.
<<
Previous:
Case Law in Google Scholar
Next:
Finding Articles in Business Databases >>
