Marketing

Search, browse, retrieve, view, map, print, and download Census data (formerly American FactFinder).

U.S. Demographic data and reports from the national to local level. Useful for market analysis and segmentation. Create interactive maps, and radius based maps and reports. Current year estimates and five-year projections of key demographics. Includes access to Mosaic Segmentation.

Use the US Consumers and Lifestyle database to find consumer preferences and demographic information about households. Use the US businesses database to compile a list of businesses in a specific geographical region.

PolicyMap is an online data and mapping tool that gives access to over 15,000 indicators related to housing, crime, mortgages, health, jobs, demographics and education. Data are available at all common geographies (address, block group, census tract, zip code, county, city, state, MSA) as well as unique geographies like school districts and political boundaries. You may also upload your own address level data and share your data and maps with others. Share your opinion! Short survey.

Provides data on a variety of disciplines. Data points presented in multiple formats including reports, graphs, infographics, and PowerPoint slides.

Consumer U.S. market research including market sizes and trends, market segmentation, consumer attitudes and purchasing habits, and assessing the future of the market.

Market trends and qualitative insights in consumer and business markets. Features market research publishers Kalorama Information (Healthcare / Life Sciences), Mind Commerce (Technology), Freedonia Focus Reports (industry research, and Packaged Facts (Consumer).

Survey data on U.S. consumers including adults, kids, and teens providing demographics, attitudes, behavior, media use, use of digital and mobile technologies, and buying habits. Includes consumer segmentation analysis. Limit to 10 concurrent users. Tutorial videos are available at their Youtube channel.

This database offers Mosaic Reports. Experian Mosaic USA Consumer Lifestyle Segmentation is a household based marketing segmentation methodology that segments households by behavior, attitude, and preferences.

Use the US Consumers and Lifestyle database to find consumer preferences and demographic information about households. Use the US businesses database to compile a list of businesses in a specific geographical region.