This subject guide is to aid the students, faculty, and citizenry of IUPUI University Library in locating information to support the study and active scholarship in the fields of journalism and public relations.
This database provides selected full text coverage for 245 U.S. and international newspapers, newswires including: The Christian Science Monitor and The LA Times as well as selected full text from hundreds of regional newspapers.
Gale NewsVault delivers the definitive cross-searching experience for exploring your library's collection of Gale historical newspapers. With the power to search over 10 million digitized facsimile pages, Gale NewsVault provides an unparalleled window to the past.
Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources and news wires; includes coverage of 150+ major U.S. and international newspapers such as The New York Times and the Times of London as well as local and regional publication.
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. This current database begins its coverage in 1990.
Factiva provides general and business news and information. Useful for monitoring and tracking company and industry trends alongside business forecasts, as culled from over 10,000 resources. Daily newspapers such as the Wall Street Journal and New York Times can be read here.
Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Highly relevant for analysis of social, political, military, economic, environmental, health, and cultural issues.
If you have the citation of an article, you can quickly and easily find the full text from IUPUI using this Citation Linker.
Simply enter appropriate citation information into the form below, press the 'Look Up' button to view full text options.
Please include one of the Journal, ISSN, DOI, or PMID information.