Biomedical Engineering & Biomedical Engineering Technology

Browse large collection of handbooks and other engineering references. The Browse by Subject option shows over 10, 000 hits. Enter general terms such as biomaterials or tissue in the search box to see additional, more specialized terms. Content is regularly updated. Includes instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.

Searches for terms such as biomechanic*, engineer*, etc. limited to the most recent five years can return about 1000 hits. Includes full text, references, updates, and graphics. Can run a search in one text, selected texts, or all texts. Color diagrams, charts, and other textbook illustrations are available as thumbnails or full-sized graphics.

Database contains ebooks across all academic areas. Formerly known as ebrary. On the platform, you can search across the text of ebooks for particular keywords.

Database contains ebooks across all academic areas. Formerly known as ebrary. On the platform, you can search across the text of ebooks for particular keywords.

In IUCAT, you can search for books, journals, audio-visual materials, and government documents held at IUPUI University Library, as well as other Indiana University libraries. Limited to Campus = Indianapolis to see only IUPUI e- and print- resources. Materials available in the stacks at other campuses can be borrowed using the Request Delivery option, for delivery to the Information Desk here, which takes approximately 3-5 days. While in IUCAT, you can also review your account and renew books.

SYNTHESIS is an information service for the research, development and educational communities in engineering. We have ACCESS ONLY to Collections TWO and THREE.

Information Technology and Business, including manuals for software such as Microsoft Office. We have access to: BusinessPro, ITPro, IT and Desktop Videos, and Leadership Channel. Note: Students must be currently enrolled in order to access

This catalog will search library holdings across al Indiana University libraries, and libraries around the world. This is a good idea if you would like to see every book published on your topic.