Skip to main content

In-person Library services have been altered to limit COVID-19 spread. Read our Opening Guide for more information.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New/Unsubscribed Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Comprehensive video subscription, delivering almost 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Contemporary Authors (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Gale Biography In Context (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Gale Books and Authors
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Gale Science in Context (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE and MCIL collection as of June 30, 2020
Health and Wellness Resource Center (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Indiana History Online (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Informe Académico (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
New
Online full text for many top consumer legal reference books, more than 225 full-text publications and thousands of legal forms. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library)
LitFinder (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Military & Intelligence Database (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Nursing & Allied Health Collection (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Nursing Resource Center (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
New
A comprehensive database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals, covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library)
New
A collection with full text coverage of more than 300 journals, covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library)
Science in Context (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE and MCIL collection as of June 30, 2020
Small Business Resource Center (Gale)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
Testing and Education Reference Center (TERC)
Unsubscribed
No longer available; removed from INSPIRE collection as of June 30, 2020
title
Loading...