Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New/Unsubscribed Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A comprehensive online multimedia platform that hosts full-text peer-reviewed journals, databases, references, eBooks, conference proceedings, and multimedia products that provide the latest research data and information across a broad spectrum of engineering and biomedical sciences and applied works. The Portal includes videos, animations, unit conversion and calculators, and 3D interactive models within the engineering databases.
Trial
The CLCD Enterprise dB is the premier academic resource for courses needing to locate Children’s and Young Adult books and other media. The content includes millions of fiction/non-fiction titles, thousands of awards and quality reviews including author/title links, lesson plans and teaching guides. The search engine offers multiple options including 50 search filters to find materials for determining interest & reading levels; selecting trade books based on standards; creating thematic, annotated biographies; interpreting reviews; developing classroom collections and more.
New
Comprising over 1,000 titles from Mexico’s pre-independence, independence and revolutionary periods (1807-1929), the newspapers in this collection provide rare documentation of the dramatic events of this era and include coverage of Mexican partisan politics, yellow press, political and social satire, as well as local, regional, national and international news.
NOTE: users must create a free login in order to download PDFs.
title
Loading...