Skip to main content

The IUPUI University Library building will be closed until further notice. Library services will continue virtually.

Find up-to-date information on new and ongoing virtual library services.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This collection identifies the key issues, individuals, and events in the history of the Subcontinent between 1945 and 1949, and places them in the context of the complex and dynamic regional strategic, political, and economic processes that have fashioned India in the postwar period.
New
Over 16,000 pages of State Department Central Files on India and Pakistan from 1963 through 1966 make this collection a standard documentary resource for the study of the political relations between India and Pakistan during a crucial period in the Cold War and the shifting alliances and alignments in South Asia.
New
This collection provides perspective on the first half of the twentieth century in China. The press of more than twenty cities is represented, spanning the Chinese mainland and the entire half century. Users must create a free login in order to download PDFs.
New
This series consists of correspondence and telegrams received and sent by the United States’ diplomatic post in Liberia. The topics covered by these records include all aspects of relations with Liberia, and interactions of American citizens with the Liberian government and people.
New
This collection includes publications from across Middle East and North Africa, providing unique insights into the history of individual countries, as well as broad viewpoints on key historic events from the late nineteenth century through the present. This is partially open access. In-copyright titles are currently available to CRL members only. Users must create a free login in order to download PDFs.
New
A companion archive to India from Crown Rule to Republic, 1945-1949, this collection traces the end of British India and the emergence of modern Pakistan.
title
Loading...