LibGuides: PBHL-A410/A661 Fundamentals of Toxicology: Home

Health Sciences Librarian

she, her, hers

Email Me

Contact:

Email: rhinrich@iupui.edu
Office:
University Library
UL 2140B

I am here to help you succeed in your classes! I am available through email, phone, and in-person or Zoom appointments. Click "Schedule Appointment" to get personalized help for your research. If those times don't work for you, email me and we'll find a time that works.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Kinesiology, Nutrition, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Public Health and Health Administration

Guide Contents

This guide is designed to help you find chemical, environmental, and biomedical information for your assignments in A410/A661.

Need help? Contact the public health librarian (see email and appointment scheduler on the left side).

Look over the resources on each of these pages:

Toxicology Databases and Resources
Essential databases and resources for toxicology
Chemistry Databases
Databases with information on chemical structures, reactions, and chemical substances
Scientific Literature
List of scientific literature databases with toxicology and biomedical research. Includes toxicology specific searches for the database PubMed.
Google Scholar
Search tips for Google Scholar, including how to link Google Scholar to library journal subscription access
Find the Full-Text
How to find the full-text of articles, and order paywalled articles through Interlibrary Loan
Citing
Cite in Vancouver